One Week to the Wedding

Sometimes the road to happily ever after takes a few wrong turns…

Let Her Go

Could you share your child with someone else?

City Mouse

Priced out of their Manhattan neighborhood, Jessica and Aaron move with their young daughters to the one place Jessica swore she’d never go: the suburbs.

A New Life

Does a baby turn your life upside down or right side up?

The Summer House

An absolutely gorgeous, heart-warming summer romance, about the importance of family, not keeping secrets, and learning how to open your heart.

Secrets of Southern Girls

A tender, yet thrilling suspense novel about a young woman who uncovers devastating secrets that will resurrect the people she lost and the lies she buried – perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Ellen Marie Wiseman

My Sister’s Wedding

Warm-hearted, fun, witty and romantic, My Sister’s Wedding will have you crying with laughter one second, and then crying with emotion the next. It’s Vicky Pattison at her very best!