Ludlow Lost

This first book in Kate Robinson Dunne’s Osgoode Odyssey introduces readers to Ludlow Osgoode

Advertisements

Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert, this warmhearted and witty love story introduces Molly Harper’s new Southern Eclectic series set in the small town of Lake Sackett, Georgia.

Super Sons, Volume 1: When I Grow Up

Superboy and Robin, the sons of Superman and Batman, take center stage as a reluctant super-team in an all-new series bursting out of the DC Universe Rebirth event!

Bad Sister

Sisters. Allies. Liars.

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Saving Sophie.

The Grumpy Gardener

Definitive gardening advice – along with a story or two – for the novice or expert from one of the nation’s most-trusted, and Grumpy, sources.

The Mistake

You think you know the truth about the people you love. 

Origin

Whoever You Are. 
Whatever You Believe. 
Everything Is About To Change. 

In the Shadow of Agatha Christie

So while Agatha Christie may still reign supreme, it is important to remember that she did not ascend that throne except on the shoulders of the women who came before her